Contact Us


Greater Orlando Real Estate Investor Association
4355 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 200-7937
Fax: (877) 645-1328


General Meeting

4th Thursday Of Every Month @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

Sihle Insurance Group
1021 Douglas Ave
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Upcoming Events

Breakfast Networking Group
Breakfast Networking Group
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Annual Christmas Party
Annual Christmas Party
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Monday, January 7, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Breakfast Networking Group
Breakfast Networking Group
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
TBA
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Monday, February 4, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Breakfast Networking Group
Breakfast Networking Group
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
TBA
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Monday, March 4, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Breakfast Networking Group
Breakfast Networking Group
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
TBA
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Monday, April 1, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Breakfast Networking Group
Breakfast Networking Group
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM

www.GoREIA.com  (Greater Orlando Real Estate Investor Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. GOREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Greater Orlando Real Estate Investor Association

4355 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 200-7937

An Independent REIA Powered by:

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2018 © Greater Orlando Real Estate Investor Association  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo