Contact Us


Greater Orlando Real Estate Investor Association
4355 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 200-7937
Fax: (877) 645-1328


General Meeting

4th Thursday Of Every Month @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

Sihle Insurance Group
1021 Douglas Ave
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Upcoming Events

Main Monthly Meeting
Main Monthly Meeting
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Monday, June 04, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Tampa REIA Main Meeting
http://tampareia.com/
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Breakfast Networking Group
Breakfast Networking Group
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
Land Lording - How to buy and operate multi family properties
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Monday, July 02, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Tampa REIA Main Meeting
http://tampareia.com/
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Breakfast Networking Group
Breakfast Networking Group
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
Main Monthly Meeting
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Monday, August 06, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Tampa REIA Main Meeting
http://tampareia.com/
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Breakfast Networking Group
Breakfast Networking Group
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
Main Monthly Meeting
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Buy & Hold Networking Subgroup
Monday, September 03, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Tampa REIA Main Meeting
http://tampareia.com/
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM

www.GoREIA.com  (Greater Orlando Real Estate Investor Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. GOREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Greater Orlando Real Estate Investor Association

4355 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 200-7937

Proud Member of the Community Buying Group (CBG)

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2018 © Greater Orlando Real Estate Investor Association  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo